los mejores blogs de periodismo

Andrés Cavelier, editor y periodista, ha elaborado «la lista más completa de los mejores sitios y blogs en español sobre periodismo digital y nuevos medios». Puede ser interesante conocerla.

2 Responses to “los mejores blogs de periodismo”


  1. 1 Profeblog.es 17 febrero 2013 a las 22:15

    Hello there, I found your site via Google whilst looking for a related subject, your
    web site got here up, it appears to be like good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog via Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate should you continue
    this in future. Numerous other people shall be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  2. 2 http://tengoku-mura.blogspot.com/ 20 abril 2013 a las 01:42

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely
    unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.


Responder

visits

  • 226,736 hits

categorías

Twitter profile


